top of page

~ Swipe for more ~

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Orange Blossom CBA.webp

Come Back Alice is a high energy Rock Band from Sarasota, Florida, founded by Dani Jaye and Tony Tyler. They released their self-titled debut album in 2015, recorded at the Grammy Award-winning Tree Sound Studios in Atlanta, Georgia.  The album was accompanied by a critically acclaimed music video for their single "Coraline"; the video took home the Gold by winning Music Video of the Year at the Los Angeles Guerrilla Film Festival, and has been nominated for awards at several other film festivals as well. 


Come Back Alice is known for its live shows, with many of the musical elements focused on improvisation within original content. With 1000 + shows across the nation spanning almost a decade, the band made it a personal goal to give the audience a truly unique show at every occasion. Throughout the years, the band enjoyed many successful tours and festival performances, gracing many stages with their unique style and sound -  including headlining at the Orange Blossom Jamboree, recurring performances at Suwannee Hulaween, showcases at the Big What?, SXSW Showcase, Soulshine Farm, the Great Outdoors Jam, Jannus Live, and countless other venues and establishments. CBA has also supported many well known artists, such as Johnny Lang, Buddy Guy, Charlie Daniels, Dan Toler Band, and many more. 

Come Back Alice officially disbanded in 2019, with many of its members going on to form their own successful original projects. I would like to personally thank everyone who has ever contributed to the project, and our amazing fans for giving us a platform to bring our dreams to life. 


Contributing Members Include​

Drums & Percussion

James Varnardo   (2011 - 2013)

Dan Rubin   (2011 - 2013) 

Sandy Grecco   (2013)

Yral Morris   (2012 - 2018)

Jimmy Rector (2016 - 2019)

Brad Elliot (2018 - 2019)


Zach Yoder (2011 - 2013) 

Johnny Barker (2012 - 2013)
John Werner (2013 - 2015)

Kenny Stadelman (2016 - 2017)

Kenny Harvey (2015 - 2018)

Taylor Gilchrst (2016 - 2018)

Sean Hartley (2018 - 2019)



Mark Mayea (2016 - 2018) 

Tony Tyler (2011 - 2019)


Dani Jaye (2011 - 2019)

Tony Tyler (2011 - 2019)


Dani Jaye (2011 - 2019)


Erick Knight 


Marty Damico 

Steven Michael Lynn

Come Back Alice

( 2011 - 2019 )

bottom of page